Bit Twiddlers Inc.
116 Coverstone Rd
Fort Valley, VA 22652

Phone: 540.933.6342
Fax: 540.933.6342

Technical Director
John Matthew Harrell
phone: 703.623.0140
email: mharrell@bittwiddlers.com

Director
Gordon James Miller
phone: 703.980.8919
email: gmiller@bittwiddlers.com

Director
Mark Lundquist
phone: 703.627.1458
email: mlundquist@bittwiddlers.com

Human Resources
Carl Gustav
phone: 703.385.3552
email: cgustav@bittwiddlers.com

Financial Officer
Robyn Steele
email: rsteele@bittwiddlers.com

Account Manager
Heather Corlett
email: hcorlett@bittwiddlers.com

timetable